Lawyer Alexander Greithaner

Defense lawyer Alexander Greithaner

Jurisprudence covers a wide range of fields of law and I also sympathize with some of them. However, in no area do I feel such a strong passion as in the field of criminal law. That's why I am consciously working exclusively in this field. In addition to my main focuses (sexual criminal law, narcotics criminal law and juvenile criminal law) I represent you during the execution of the sentence.

Whether in the context of a preliminary investigation or a main proceedings, I try not only to be "one vote" for my clients, but always to offer you the best legal advice. For a successful criminal defense but also the personal care is an important aspect, which I try to fulfill day after day. Be it accessibility for the client, be it communication with family members during a detention or criminal detention; There is more to it than knowing the paragraphs.

It does not matter whether it is a media-effective mandate or a relatively "small" mandate (eg the simple shoplifting). For the client, his case is the most important and should be treated accordingly.

Successful criminal defense is only possible with an enormous passion for this area of ​​law. Only then will your lawyer understand his job not as a job, but as a vocation.

Lawyer for criminal law

  • born in Mexico City
  • High school and high school graduation in Rosenheim
  • Studied business administration at the University of Passau
  • Law studies at the University of Regensburg; Focus on criminal law
  • 1. State Exam & 2. State examination in Regensburg
  • Traineeship at the Higher Regional Court Nuremberg

  • 2015 to 2017 activity in the law firm BLTS, Regensburg
  • since 2018 lawyer in the office community at the law firm Gabler & Hendel Rechtsanwälte PartmbB, Regensburg

Focus:

Rechtsanwalt Alexander Greithaner

Strafverteidiger Alexander Greithaner

Die Juristerei umfasst eine Vielzahl an Rechtsgebieten und ich hege für einige von diesen auch Sympathie. Jedoch empfinde ich in keinem Gebiet eine derart stark ausgeprägte Leidenschaft wie auf dem Gebiet des Strafrechts. Aus diesem Grund bin ich bewusst ausschließlich auf diesem Gebiet tätig. Neben meinen Schwerpunkten (Sexualstrafrecht, Betäubungsmittelstrafrecht und Jugendstrafrecht) vertrete ich Sie auch während der Strafvollstreckung.

Ob im Rahmen eines Ermittlungsverfahrens oder eines Hauptverfahrens, ich versuche für meine Mandanten nicht nur „eine Stimme“ zu sein, sondern Ihnen stets die beste juristische Beratung zu bieten. Für eine erfolgreiche Strafverteidigung ist aber auch die persönliche Betreuung ein wichtiger Aspekt, den ich Tag für Tag zu erfüllen versuche. Sei es die Erreichbarkeit für den Mandanten, sei es die Kommunikation mit Familienangehörigen während einer Untersuchungs- oder Strafhaft; es gehört nun mal mehr dazu als die Paragrafen zu kennen.

Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob es sich um ein medienwirksames Mandat oder um ein vergleichsweise „kleines“ Mandat (z.B. der einfache Ladendiebstahl) handelt. Für den Mandanten ist sein Fall der wichtigste und entsprechend sollte dieser auch behandelt werden.

Eine erfolgreiche Strafverteidigung ist nur mit einer enormen Leidenschaft für dieses Rechtsgebiet möglich. Nur dann wird Ihr Anwalt seine Aufgabe nicht als Arbeit verstehen, sondern vielmehr als Berufung.

Rechtsanwalt für Strafrecht

  • geboren in Mexico Stadt
  • Gymnasium und Abitur in Rosenheim
  • Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Passau
  • Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an der Universität Regensburg; Schwerpunkt Strafrecht
  • 1. Staatsexamen & 2. Staatsexamen in Regensburg
  • Referendariat am Oberlandesgericht Nürnberg

  • 2015 bis 2017 Tätigkeit in der Rechtsanwaltskanzlei BLTS, Regensburg
  • seit 2018 Rechtsanwalt in Bürogemeinschaft bei der Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Gabler & Hendel Rechtsanwälte PartmbB, Regensburg

Schwerpunkte: