If you want to withdraw from an examination attempt in Germany due to illness, it is better to state a physical illness as the reason.

A request for bias - especially in civil law - should be carefully considered. Especially since this is rarely justified. But do you have to put up with everything from the court? Certainly not!

The current events surrounding the corona virus are unsettling many of our clients. Because the latent danger of a practice closure is present and not unlikely.

An everyday problem that probably almost everyone has ever had to contend with: you are a creditor of a monetary claim (for example, a seller of an item, a landlord of an apartment, etc.), but the debtor (in our example, the buyer of the item / tenant the apartment) just does not pay. So what do you do?

Granted, this article has nothing to do with our regular articles. Nevertheless, we did not want to deny the solution to the above problem with MacOS High Sierra (10.13.6) and MacOS Mojave (10.14.) To anyone.

Our clients mainly include start-ups, medium-sized and large companies. We advise and represent these in a variety of daily and exceptionally occurring problems.

In this context, the BDSG applicable to Germany was also reformed to a considerable extent. For labor law data protection, this means a few innovations. We will show you selected examples of where new data protection regulations come to fruition and where the previous legal position on employee data protection continues to apply.

You can expect a sound education in a modern workplace with a nice ambience, young colleagues and a pleasant atmosphere. Our education is characterized by a comprehensive insight into different areas and areas of law.

Ein alltägliches Problem, mit dem wahrscheinlich nahezu jeder schon einmal zu kämpfen hatte: Man ist Gläubiger einer Geldforderung (beispielsweise als Verkäufer eines Gegenstandes, als Vermieter einer Wohnung usw.), aber der Schuldner (in unseren Beispielen etwa der Käufer des Gegenstandes/ der Mieter der Wohnung) bezahlt einfach nicht. Was also tun?

Zugegeben, dieser Artikel hat nichts mit unseren regulären Artikeln zu tun. Nichtsdestotrotz wollten wir die Lösung für das oben genannte Problem mit MacOS High Sierra (10.13.6) und MacOS Mojave (10.14.) niemandem vorenthalten.

Zu unseren Mandanten zählen hauptsächlich StartUps, mittelständische- und große Unternehmen. Diese beraten und vertreten wir in einer Vielzahl von täglich und außergewöhnlich auftretenden Problemen.

In diesem Zusammenhang wurde auch das für Deutschland geltende BDSG in erheblichem Maße reformiert. Für den arbeitsrechtlichen Datenschutz bedeutet dies einige Neuerungen. Wir zeigen Ihnen an ausgewählten Beispielen, wo neue Datenschutzregelungen zum Tragen kommen und an welchen Stellen die bisherige Rechtslage zum Beschäftigtendatenschutz fort gilt.

Es erwartet Sie eine fundierte Ausbildung an einem modernen Arbeitsplatz mit einem schönen Ambiente, jungen Kollegen und einer angenehmen Atmosphäre. Die Ausbildung bei uns zeichnet sich durch einen umfangreichen Einblick in verschiedene Bereiche und Rechtsgebiete aus.

Sollte die Gepäckverspätung am Reiseziel eintreten, ist man als Reisender zumeist darauf angewiesen, Ersatzkäufe zu tätigen. Die jeweiligen Kaufbelege sollten gut aufbewahrt werden, um der Airline den konkreten Schadensbetrag nachweisen zu können.